Ibiza in one day

Ibiza is located to the east of the Iberian Peninsula, in the Mediterranean Sea, in the Balearic Islands Autonomous Region. Ibiza, with an area of 572 square kilometres, is an enormous tiny world extending from the coast towards the relatively flat interior. Ibiza and Formentera make up the Pityusan islands, called the “Pine Islands” by the Greeks.


The island of Ibiza is made up of five municipalities: Ibiza, which is the capital, Santa Eulària des Riu, Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Sant Antoni de Portmany and Sant Joan de Labritja. Each of them offers the visitor varied but complementary activities. According to the latest data from the 2013 census, the population of the island exceeds 140,000, although the number of residents increases considerably in the summer months.


Come and discover our island with the Ibiza in one day guide.

You don't have permission to register